Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Morrow County Dental

General Dentists & Orthodontists located in Mount Gilead, OH

60 total reviews

Morrow County Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morrow County Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always pleased with our care
Carl H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Awsume
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/03/19
The doctor is friendly but efficient.
Robin S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. McDougall and her staff are friendly, professional, efficient, and caring. They go the extra mile in making you feel comfortable, answering your questions, and providing quality care. She is hands down the best dentist I have every had, and I have recommended her to numerous family and friends.
Lacey B.
Submitted 09/25/19
I love Dr. M and her staff!! I do not dread going to the dentist because I know they will make it fun and comforting!!
Debra M.
Submitted 09/24/19
U r the best dr.m...i wanted my tooth pulled..u fixed it..
Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everyone was so very kind to me. Made me feel very at home and calm when they worked on my tooth.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Relaxed and actually fun experience as always. Great staff and wonderful care given!
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/09/19
The level of comfort felt when you walk into the door is unmatched.
Kiara D.
Submitted 08/22/19
They are always really friendly. I enjoy my trip once a month. 100% recommended to be seen by this office!
John M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very little pain The dentist let me know ahead of time what they were going to do. Everything went well.
Candy B.
Submitted 06/27/19
This is the best dentist, and staff. Very caring about your well being. Not like going to a regular dentist office. I recommend her. You will never go to another.
Patrina E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. McDougall is patient, sensitive to the needs of the client, a wealth of knowledge and enjoyable to talk to!
Alisa H.
Submitted 06/19/19
I really feel like they care about me as a person and appreciate their attention to detail!
Linda A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Loved the new hygienist. I felt like she listened to what I had to say and she did a wonderful job!
Nita C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very friendly staff! They make your visit comfortable and explains procedures!
Merenda M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Had an emergency. Called and got in within 2 hours. Taken care of quickly. Love Dr Leslie. Great since of humor. Staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend them highly.
Katherine W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great team of professionals who go out of their way to make you comfortable and provide excellent service. I actually have a fun time going to the dentist!!!
James B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Wonderful just like the staff..
Carla H.
Submitted 05/22/19
The people are so nice and my teeth cleaning was painless