Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morrow County Dental

General Dentists & Orthodontists located in Mount Gilead, OH

46 total reviews

Morrow County Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morrow County Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Loved the new hygienist. I felt like she listened to what I had to say and she did a wonderful job!
Nita C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very friendly staff! They make your visit comfortable and explains procedures!
Merenda M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Had an emergency. Called and got in within 2 hours. Taken care of quickly. Love Dr Leslie. Great since of humor. Staff very friendly and helpful. Recommend them highly.
Katherine W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great team of professionals who go out of their way to make you comfortable and provide excellent service. I actually have a fun time going to the dentist!!!
James B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Wonderful just like the staff..
Carla H.
Submitted 05/22/19
The people are so nice and my teeth cleaning was painless
Barb W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very knowledgeable, and entertaining to talk to when she is working on you.
Hunter D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always a happy environment.
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/23/19
All of the staff at Morrow Dental are great. They are able to answer your questions and are generally concerned with your comfort and care. Great people.
Sandy H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Absolutely amazing!!!! It couldn’t be any better........
Clair O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Good job
Melody C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. McDougall and her staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her office if you need a dentist. I like not having to wait when you are given an appointment time.
Christy D.
Submitted 03/01/19
Leslie and staff are amazing!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience
Julia M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I’ve just started going to Dr. McDougall and had to have two deep cavities filled. First time ever that I’ve had no pain afterwards. She’s great!
Susan C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very happy atmosphere. Even during a snow storm they put their patients first
Fred S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Have had many different Dentist before we moved to this area. But this one is the best experience I have ever had.
Joseph E.
Submitted 02/13/19
Friendly pleasant atmosphere would recommend this office.
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. McDougall and her staff are truly outstanding. Their commitment to care and excellence is truly unmatched, and actually make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!
Johnathon H.
Submitted 02/10/19
Great!! Very professional and friendly staff. Love this office.
BIll C.
Submitted 01/31/19
BEst trip I ever had to the Dentist. STaff real friendly and helpful. Absolutely Great. I will be back.