Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Morrow County Dental

General Dentists & Orthodontists located in Mount Gilead, OH

67 total reviews

Morrow County Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Morrow County Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Y.
Submitted 12/06/19
Extremely guarded about my overall health, very dedicated to providing appropriate and necessary treatment, and absolutely committed to seeing that not only she works with my other doctors regarding treatments, but has gone far out of her way in seeing to it that what her office does is in direct line with other treatments I’m experiencing at any one time with other specialists. She and her staff are kind and very helpful when addressing questions or a concern arises. If you’re new to our community or find it necessary to change Dentists, after you’ve completed your research I know you’ll come to the decision my family came to; Morrow County Dental, where the health of their patients go far beyond just routine dental care.
Kathie M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very nice people there at the office and the dentist was amazing
Soni W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Exceptional service delivered by super friendly people!
Sandy H.
Submitted 10/28/19
They are absolutely the very BEST. I would recommend that office to everyone!!!!!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love everyone at this office! Caring and knowledgeable. I am surprised to say that the dentist office was a nice way the morning.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 10/25/19
My experience at Morrow County Dental has always been wonderful.
Jodee O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Clean Respectful office. With very friendly staff. Get your teeth fixed here, very good Dentist. Dr. Leslie is very thorough, gentle, and invested to get to know each and every patient.
Madison G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always pleased with our care
Carl H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Awsume
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/03/19
The doctor is friendly but efficient.
Robin S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. McDougall and her staff are friendly, professional, efficient, and caring. They go the extra mile in making you feel comfortable, answering your questions, and providing quality care. She is hands down the best dentist I have every had, and I have recommended her to numerous family and friends.
Lacey B.
Submitted 09/25/19
I love Dr. M and her staff!! I do not dread going to the dentist because I know they will make it fun and comforting!!
Debra M.
Submitted 09/24/19
U r the best dr.m...i wanted my tooth pulled..u fixed it..
Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everyone was so very kind to me. Made me feel very at home and calm when they worked on my tooth.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Relaxed and actually fun experience as always. Great staff and wonderful care given!
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/09/19
The level of comfort felt when you walk into the door is unmatched.
Kiara D.
Submitted 08/22/19
They are always really friendly. I enjoy my trip once a month. 100% recommended to be seen by this office!
John M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very little pain The dentist let me know ahead of time what they were going to do. Everything went well.
Candy B.
Submitted 06/27/19
This is the best dentist, and staff. Very caring about your well being. Not like going to a regular dentist office. I recommend her. You will never go to another.
Patrina E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. McDougall is patient, sensitive to the needs of the client, a wealth of knowledge and enjoyable to talk to!